Voice Recognition
Select Language 
                      

Article Archive

Page: 1 of 41
Total Items Found: 245 

Program boosts students' college readiness

It's been five years since the launch of the Next Generation Scholars program boosting students' college and career readiness and the numbers show it is clearly paying off.
Read More

Posted Thursday, January 26, 2023

Golden Anchor Award nominations open

Parents, staff members and students may nominate a Kent County Public Schools employee or group of employees for the Golden Anchor Award.
Read More

Posted Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Professional development days this week

We want to remind our families that Tuesday, Jan. 24 is a half day and schools are closed Wednesday, Jan. 25 for staff professional development.
Read More

Posted Monday, January 23, 2023

KCPS awards nominations are now open

Colleagues, students, parents, administrators, community leaders and others are encouraged to submit the names of quality educators for Kent County Public Schools' annual awards.
Read More

Posted Tuesday, January 17, 2023

English teacher receives Golden Anchor Award

Kaitlyn Wright received the Golden Anchor Award at a Kent County Board of Education meeting held Monday, Jan. 9. 
Read More

Posted Friday, January 13, 2023

Special Education workshop set for Jan. 18

Join the Kent County Family Support Resource Center for a virtual workshop "Supporting Families: Navigating the World of Special Education" from 5:30 to 7 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 18.
Read More

Posted Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode