district home
View Kent County Public Schools
Calendar
May
27
Half Day Dismissal
Fri May 27 2022
Jun
3
KCHS Graduation Ceremony
Fri Jun 3 2022
Jun
13
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Jun 13 2022
Jun
17
Last Day for 10 month staff
Fri Jun 17 2022
Jun
20
Juneteenth Holiday-Offices Closed
Mon Jun 20 2022
Jun
24
Offices Closed
Fri Jun 24 2022
Jul
1
Offices Closed
Fri Jul 1 2022
Jul
4
July 4th Holiday - Offices Closed
Mon Jul 4 2022
Jul
8
Offices Closed
Fri Jul 8 2022
Jul
15
Offices Closed
Fri Jul 15 2022
Jul
22
Offices Closed
Fri Jul 22 2022
Jul
29
Offices Closed
Fri Jul 29 2022
Aug
5
Offices Closed
Fri Aug 5 2022
Aug
8
BOE Meeting
Mon Aug 8 2022
Aug
16
New Teachers Report
Tue Aug 16 2022
to Thu Aug 18 2022
Aug
19
All Staff Report
Fri Aug 19 2022
Aug
22
All Staff Report
Mon Aug 22 2022
to Thu Aug 25 2022
Aug
30
Students in Grades K - 12 Report
Tue Aug 30 2022
Aug
31
PreK Begins
Wed Aug 31 2022
Sep
2
School & Offices Closed
Fri Sep 2 2022
district home
Kent County High School

25301 Lambs Meadow Rd
Worton, MD 21678
Phone: 410-778-4540
© 2022. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website