district home
View Kent County Public Schools
Calendar
Dec
13
Board of Eduction Meeting
Mon Dec 13 2021
Dec
23
Schools Closed
Thu Dec 23 2021
Dec
24
Winter Break - Schools & Offices Closed
Fri Dec 24 2021
to Fri Dec 31 2021
Jan
3
Schools Reopen
Mon Jan 3 2022
Jan
10
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Jan 10 2022
Feb
14
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Feb 14 2022
Mar
14
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Mar 14 2022
Apr
11
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Apr 11 2022
Apr
14
Spring Break - Schools Closed
Thu Apr 14 2022
to Mon Apr 18 2022
Apr
15
Spring Break - Offices Closed
Fri Apr 15 2022
to Mon Apr 18 2022
district home
Galena Elementary

114 South Main Street
Galena, MD 21635
Phone: 410-810-2510
© 2021. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website