Print    Close This Window
2018 Teacher of the Year, Support Employee of the Year and Promising Educator Award Nominees
Teachers of the Year Nominees:
Noel Morris - KCHS
Amelia Markosian - KCMS
Jenny Maloney - HHGES
Chris Austin - RHES
Linda Taylor - GALES
Support Employee of the Year Nominees:
Barbara Jones - KCHS
Carol Hoxter - KCMS
Anesha Freeman - HHGES 
Terrence Moody - RHES
Faith Amirikian - GALES
Hannah Kelley - Central Office 
Promising Educator Award:
Bill Poore, KCMS
Alexis Chandler, KCHS
Victoria Walsh, GALES
Charles Thai, GALES and RHES