district home
YoutTube
View Kent County Public Schools
Staff
Special Education Staff

Special Education Office - 410-778-7164

Wendy Keen 
Supervisor of Special Education 
 
Pat Archer
Secretary, Special Education 
 

Psychologists

Ted Demarest – tdemarest@kent.k12.md.us

Tiffany Crammer – tcrammer@kent.k12.md.us

Speech

Donna Webster – dwebster@kent.k12.md.us

Annette Walls - awalls@kent.k12.md.us

Danielle Cudone - dcudone@kent.k12.md.us

Fran Peimer - fpeimer@kent.k12.md.us

Occupational Therapists

Theresa Flangher - tflangher@kent.k12.md.us

Margaret Hitzges - mhitzges@kent.k12.md.us

Physical Therapist

Diana LeClair – dleclair@kent.k12.md.us

Deaf / Hard of Hearing

Samantha Cerminera - scerminera@kent.k12.md.us

Early Intervention / Infants and Toddlers

Beth Wright – bwright@kent.k12.md.us

Family Resource Center

Nancy Martin - nmartin@kent.k12.md.us



Special Educators
Galena Elementary School
Rachael Gugasian - 
 
H.H.Garnet Elementary School
Kristina Diaz - kdiaz@kent.k12.md.us
Lydia Eddy - leddy@kent.k12.md.us 
Patricia Gibbon - pgibbon@kent.k12.md.us 
Instructional Assistants
Theodosia Parker - tparker@kent.k12.md.us 
 
Millington Elementary School 
Instructional Assistant
Bunnie Grussing - bgrussing@kent.k12.md.us
 
Rock Hall Elementary School
Carmen Parks - cparks@kent.k12.md.us
Samantha Cerminara - scerminara@kent.k12.md.us 
Instructional Assistant
Patricia Newman - pnewman@kent.k12.md.us
 
Worton Elementary School 
Kathleen Jones - kjones@kent.k12.md.us
Joann Kelley -  jkelley@kent.k12.md.us
Instructional Assistants
Terrence Moody - tmoody@kent.k12.md.us
Ginger O'Keefe - gokeefe@kent.k12.md..us 
Chrishyra Blackson -  cblackson@kent.k12.md.us
 
Kent County Middle School 
Ronald Walters - rwalters@kent.k12.md.us
Jemel Johnson - jsjohnson@kent.k12.md.us
Carol Bramble - cbramble@kent.k12.md.us
George Dudek - gdudek@kent.k12.md.us
Instructional Assistants
Marilyn Green - mgreen@kent.k12.md.us
 
Kent County High School 
Brendon Ireton - bireton@kent.k12.md.us
Lauren McElhenny - lmcelhenny@kent.k12.md.us 
Thomas Rickard - trickard@kent.k12.md.us
Julie Anderson - janderson@kent.k12.md.us
Richard Shaw - rshaw@kent.k12.md.us
Instructional Assistants 
Belinda Schirmer - bschirmer@kent.k12.md.us
Cheryl Hartmetz - chartmetz@kent.k12.md.us
 
 
 
 
 
district home
District Office:

5608 Boundary Ave
Rock Hall, MD 21661
Phone: 410-778-1595
© 2017. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website