district home
YoutTube
View Kent County Public Schools
Calendar
Aug
23
New Teachers Report
Wed Aug 23 2017
Aug
24
New Teachers Report
Thu Aug 24 2017
Aug
25
New Teachers Report
Fri Aug 25 2017
Aug
28
All Staff Reports
Mon Aug 28 2017
Aug
29
All Staff Reports
Tue Aug 29 2017
Aug
30
All Staff Reports
Wed Aug 30 2017
Aug
31
All Staff Reports
Thu Aug 31 2017
Aug
31
KCHS Open House
Thu Aug 31 2017
Aug
31
KCMS Open House
Thu Aug 31 2017
Aug
31
Elementary Open Houses
Thu Aug 31 2017
Sep
1
Schools & Offices Closed
Fri Sep 1 2017
Sep
4
Schools & Offices Closed
Mon Sep 4 2017
Sep
7
First Day for Pre-K
Thu Sep 7 2017
Sep
11
BOE Meeting
Mon Sep 11 2017
Sep
13
90 minute early dismissal
Wed Sep 13 2017
Oct
9
BOE Meeting
Mon Oct 9 2017
Oct
11
90 minute early dismissal
Wed Oct 11 2017
Oct
20
Schools & Offices Closed
Fri Oct 20 2017
Nov
8
90 minute early dismissal
Wed Nov 8 2017
Nov
13
BOE Meeting
Mon Nov 13 2017
district home
Kent County High School

25301 Lambs Meadow Rd
Worton, MD 21678
Phone: 410-778-4540
© 2017. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website