district home
YoutTube
View Kent County Public Schools
Calendar
Sep
26
Band Rehearsal
Wed Sep 26 2018
Sep
26
KCMS Back to School Night
Wed Sep 26 2018
Oct
3
Band Rehearsal
Wed Oct 3 2018
Oct
5
Homecoming Game
Fri Oct 5 2018
Oct
6
Homecoming Dance
Sat Oct 6 2018
Oct
6
KCHS Homecoming Dance
Sat Oct 6 2018
to Sun Oct 7 2018
Oct
8
BOE Meeting
Mon Oct 8 2018
Oct
10
Band Rehearsal
Wed Oct 10 2018
Oct
10
High School Parent Conferences
Wed Oct 10 2018
Oct
16
Underclass Make up Pictures
Tue Oct 16 2018
Oct
18
Schools Closed for Students
Thu Oct 18 2018
Oct
19
Schools Closed - MSEA Convention
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
19
Schools/ Offices Closed
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
22
Senior Pictures
Mon Oct 22 2018
Oct
23
Senior Pictures
Tue Oct 23 2018
Oct
24
Band Rehearsal
Wed Oct 24 2018
Oct
31
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Oct 31 2018
Nov
3
KCPS Art Display @ Garfield Center
Sat Nov 3 2018
Nov
12
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
14
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Nov 14 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
27
KCHS Blood Drive
Tue Nov 27 2018
Dec
10
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Dec 10 2018
Dec
12
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Dec 12 2018
Dec
24
Winter Break- schools & offices closed
Mon Dec 24 2018
to Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
14
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Jan 14 2019
Jan
21
MLK Holiday: Schools/Offices closed
Mon Jan 21 2019
Jan
21
Schools/ Offices Closed
Mon Jan 21 2019
Jan
30
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Jan 30 2019
district home
Kent County High School

25301 Lambs Meadow Rd
Worton, MD 21678
Phone: 410-778-4540
© 2018. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website