district home
YoutTube
View Kent County Public Schools
Calendar
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
29
KCHS Blood Drive
Thu Nov 29 2018
Dec
3
Drama Rehearsals
Mon Dec 3 2018
Dec
4
Drama Rehearsals
Tue Dec 4 2018
Dec
4
PARCC Algebra Testing
Tue Dec 4 2018
to Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
4
GALES Winter Concert
Tue Dec 4 2018
Dec
6
Drama Rehearsals
Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
10
Drama Rehearsals
Mon Dec 10 2018
Dec
10
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Dec 10 2018
Dec
11
Drama Rehearsals
Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
11
HHGES Winter Concert
Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
12
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Dec 12 2018
Dec
13
Drama Rehearsals
Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
13
PTSA Meeting
Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
17
Drama Rehearsals
Mon Dec 17 2018
Dec
18
Drama Rehearsals
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
18
RHES Winter Concert
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
20
Drama Rehearsals
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
24
Winter Break- schools & offices closed
Mon Dec 24 2018
to Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
10
PTSA Meeting
Thu Jan 10 2019
Jan
14
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Jan 14 2019
Jan
21
MLK Holiday: Schools/Offices closed
Mon Jan 21 2019
Jan
21
Schools/ Offices Closed
Mon Jan 21 2019
Jan
30
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Jan 30 2019
Feb
11
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Feb 11 2019
Feb
13
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Feb 13 2019
Feb
14
PTSA Meeting
Thu Feb 14 2019
Feb
18
Schools/ Offices Closed
Mon Feb 18 2019
Feb
21
NAHS Induction
Thu Feb 21 2019
Mar
11
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Mar 11 2019
Mar
13
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Mar 13 2019
Mar
14
PTSA Meeting
Thu Mar 14 2019
Apr
8
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Apr 8 2019
Apr
10
90 minutes early dismissal
Wed Apr 10 2019
district home
Kent County High School

25301 Lambs Meadow Rd
Worton, MD 21678
Phone: 410-778-4540
© 2018. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website