district home
YoutTube
View Kent County Public Schools
Calendar
Dec
25
Schools & Offices Closed
Mon Dec 25 2017
to Mon Jan 1 2018
Jan
8
BOE Meeting
Mon Jan 8 2018
Jan
15
Schools & Offices Closed
Mon Jan 15 2018
Feb
12
BOE Meeting
Mon Feb 12 2018
Feb
14
90 minute early dismissal
Wed Feb 14 2018
Feb
19
Schools & Offices Closed
Mon Feb 19 2018
Mar
12
BOE Meeting
Mon Mar 12 2018
Mar
14
90 minute early dismissal
Wed Mar 14 2018
Mar
30
Schools & Offices Closed
Fri Mar 30 2018
Apr
2
Schools & Offices Closed
Mon Apr 2 2018
Apr
9
BOE Meeting
Mon Apr 9 2018
May
9
90 minute early dismissal
Wed May 9 2018
May
14
BOE Meeting
Mon May 14 2018
district home
Kent County High School

25301 Lambs Meadow Rd
Worton, MD 21678
Phone: 410-778-4540
© 2017. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website