district home
YoutTube
View Kent County Public Schools
Calendar
Jan
30
RHES Reading Night "Magician"
Thu Jan 30 2020
Feb
5
Term 2 Report Cards Disributed
Wed Feb 5 2020
Mar
5
Term 3 Interim Reports Distributed
Thu Mar 5 2020
Mar
11
90 minutes student early dismissal
Wed Mar 11 2020
Apr
9
Schools Closed
Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
9
Schools Closed for Students
Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
9
Staff Professional Development Day
Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
9
Board Meeting
Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
10
Spring Break - Schools & Offices Closed
Fri Apr 10 2020
to Mon Apr 13 2020
Apr
10
Spring Break- Schools and Offices Closed
Fri Apr 10 2020
to Mon Apr 13 2020
Apr
21
Term 3 Report Cards Distributed
Tue Apr 21 2020
May
13
90 minutes student early dismissal
Wed May 13 2020
May
19
Term 4 Interim Reports Distributed
Tue May 19 2020
May
30
KCHS Graduation
Sat May 30 2020
May
30
KCHS Graduation
Sat May 30 2020
Jun
12
KCMS/KCHS - 1/2 day dismissal
Fri Jun 12 2020
Jun
16
Last Day for 10 month staff
Tue Jun 16 2020
Jun
16
Last Day for Teachers
Tue Jun 16 2020
Jun
19
KCMS Term 4 Report Cards Mailed
Fri Jun 19 2020
Jun
25
KCHS Term 4 Report Cards Mailed
Thu Jun 25 2020
district home
Kent County High School

25301 Lambs Meadow Rd
Worton, MD 21678
Phone: 410-778-4540
© 2020. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website